Workshop 2: The Modern Village

Which digital "helpers" (tools / app) are there in the village and where are their limits? Topicality is the success factor for the social village media, but who maintains the offers and presents the relevant topics?

 

What is digital village management? There are already support options from organizing car-sharing to telemedicine. In the workshop we give a small overview of already existing offers, discuss their meaningfulness and explore ways of implementation.

 

MODERATOR: HALE KADAK

Ms. Kadak is a research assistant in the Interreg VA project Volunteers 2.0. After completing her bachelor's degree in work and organizational psychology, she is currently studying economics, psychology and management at the University of Kassel. In the project KRAKE - Strong Villages, she accompanied citizens in the area of regional development during her studies. By moderating the workshop, she brings the perspective of the “digital natives” into the discussion.

 

EXPERT: LARA MOSLER

Lara Mosler grew up in Grieth and is studying media studies and English at the Ruhr University Bochum. The main focus of the course is dealing with new media and influencing our communication. She has been working with young people in seminars on the subject of education and media at a private educational institution for years.

 

 

The workshops are supported by students of the interdisciplinary project "Community Consulting" WS 21/22 at the Rhein-Waal University of Applied Sciences.

No upcoming events at the moment

Workshop 2: Das Moderne Dorf

Inhalt

Welche digitalen „Helferlein“ (Tools/App) gibt es im Dorf und wo sind ihre Grenzen? Aktualität ist der Erfolgsfaktor für die sozialen Dorfmedien, doch wer pflegt die Angebote und stellt die relevanten Themen dar?

Was ist digitales Dorfmanagement? Über die Organisation von Mitfahrgelegenheiten bis zur Tele-Medizin gibt es bereits Unterstützungsmöglichkeiten. Im Workshop geben wir eine kleine Übersicht bereits existenter Angebote, diskutieren deren Sinnhaftigkeit und loten Wege zur Umsetzung aus.

MODERATORIN: HALE KADAK

Frau Kadak ist wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Interreg VA -Projekt Volunteers 2.0. Nach ihrem Bachelorabschluss in Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie studiert sie aktuell Wirtschaft, Psychologie und Management an der Universität Kassel. Im Projekt KRAKE – Starke Dörfer hat sie während ihres Studiums Bürgerinnen und Bürgern im Themenkomplex Regionalentwicklung begleitet. Durch die Moderation des Workshops bringt sie in die Diskussion die Sicht der „Digital Natives“ mit ein.

EXPERTIN: LARA MOSLER

Lara Mosler ist in Grieth aufgewachsen und studiert an der Ruhr Universität Bochum Medienwissenschaften und Anglistik. Im Studium ist ein Schwerpunkt der Umgang mit neuen Medien und der Einfluss auf unsere Kommunikation. Sie arbeitet bereits seit Jahren mit Jugendlichen in Seminaren zum Thema Bildung und Medien bei einem privaten Bildungsträger.

Die Workshops werden unterstützt von Studierenden des interdisziplinären Projektes „Community Consulting“ WS 21/22 der Hochschule Rhein-Waal.

Zur Zeit gibt es keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen