Workshops

In 2021, the sponsoring association Veener Dorf talk eV would like to use the LEADER small project funding to conduct a sustainable and interactive exchange with all people who are interested in regional development and want to expand and strengthen it.  

With the new format of the event, the regional networking that has already been achieved will be consolidated and supplemented by the essential element of thematic workshops. The aim of these first meetings is to reposition yourself, to form initial networks and to actively engage in an exchange on regional and village development. Continuation (s) digital or analog are expressly desired!  

In four workshops offered at the same time, participants in the Veen Village Talks on Saturday, November 6th, 2021, can exchange ideas directly with makers from successfully implemented lighthouse projects and / or experts. After the start with short impulses, all workshop participants work according to the World Café method, moderated on all relevant questions of the subject areas in changing work units.  

The aim of the workshops is to critically reflect on successfully practiced processes or concepts from different villages and to show the makers with similar questions in their work on site possible next steps. The contents and ideas mentioned are only the first recommendations for action.  

The results of the four workshops will be briefly summarized by the respective moderators in a subsequent panel and discussed together.  

The workshops are intended as an intensive start to an interactive exchange that will be stabilized and intensified by a digital offer before and after the Veen village talks.
 

No upcoming events at the moment

Workshops

Im Jahr 2021 möchte der Trägerverein Veener Dorfgespräche e.V. mit Hilfe der LEADER-Kleinprojektförderung einen nachhaltigen und interaktiven Austausch mit allen Menschen führen, die an einer regionalen Entwicklung interessiert sind und diese weiter ausbauen und stärken wollen. 

Mit dem neuen Format der Veranstaltung wird die bisher geleistete, regionale Vernetzung verstetigt und um das wesentliche Element thematischer Workshops ergänzt. Ziel dieser ersten Treffen ist es sich selbst neu zu positionieren, erste Netzwerke zu bilden sowie aktiv in den Austausch zur Regional- und Dorfentwicklung zu gehen. Fortsetzung(en) digital oder analog sind ausdrücklich erwünscht! 

In vier parallel angebotenen Workshops können sich Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer der Veener Dorfgespräche am Samstag, 06. November 2021, mit Macherinnen und Machern aus erfolgreich umgesetzten Leuchtturmprojekten und/oder Expertinnen und Experten direkt austauschen. Nach dem Start mit kurzen Impulsen arbeiten alle Workshop-Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer nach der Methode der World Cafés moderiert an allen relevanten Fragen der Themenfelder in wechselnden Arbeitseinheiten. 

Ziel der Workshops ist es, erfolgreich praktizierte Prozesse oder Konzepte aus verschiedenen Dörfern kritisch zu reflektieren und den Macherinnen und Machern mit ähnlichen Fragestellungen in ihrer Arbeit vor Ort mögliche nächste Schritte aufzuzeigen. Die genannten Inhalte und Ideen sind dabei nur die erste Handlungsempfehlungen. 

Die Ergebnisse der vier Workshops werden von den jeweiligen Moderatorinnen und Moderatoren in einem anschließenden Podium kurz zusammengefasst und gemeinsam diskutiert. 

Die Workshops sind als ein intensiver Start in einen interaktiven Austausch, der durch ein digitales Angebot vor und nach den Veener Dorfgesprächen verstetigt und intensiviert wird, angedacht.
 

Zur Zeit gibt es keine bevorstehenden Veranstaltungen